If you're no longer interested in using the MySignature solution for smooth signatures management, you can remove your account. Please take the following steps:
Go to your Account Settings.
You will be forwarded directly to the Profile tab and you can delete your account by clicking the following option:
After you delete your MySignature account and there was an active subscription, your subscription with MySignature will be automatically canceled.
If you would love to share with us any quick feedback on why you have decided to delete your account, please reach us at email@example.com.
We value the comments of every user as they help us to become better!